The guys arrived slightly late, but were very polite and super helpful. Thanks for the service, appreciated.

Submitted by Duncan Kukard on Monday, Jun 24, 2019

Do You Know Auckland Kiwi Movers?

Write A Review Now »

Auckland Kiwi Movers Most Recent Reviews


Absolutely shocking customer service. They will take no responsibility for damage to your items or your house. After trying to complain in person we were greated with hostility and denial even with photo evidence. After emailing my complaint through they tried to blame everything on me and “restated accounts of the move” that were completely fabricated. Take the warning and spend the money and get a reputable company who know the meaning of customer service.

Submitted by Courtney on Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019

Thank you guys for your lovely efforts!

Submitted by Mariyln Sapper on Friday, Jun 21, 2019

Great service, on time, worked really hard and went above and beyond any other movers I have used.

Submitted by Jennifer Brewer on Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019

Thank you Auckland Kiwi Movers for moving me. You did a good job.

Submitted by Sali Mckay on Friday, May 10, 2019

The guys were on time, friendly, kept me informed throughout the move. This is the 3rd move they have done for us and we will continue using them.

Submitted by Rocket Corporation on Wednesday, May 08, 2019

I was utterly pleased with your services. Thank you so much Auckland Kiwi Movers Team. Everything was spot on from the office staff to the movers. Excellent communication skills.

Submitted by Mealine Foster on Monday, May 06, 2019

I have been recommended to use your company and I am quite satisfied.

Submitted by Margaret on Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Thanks Bik and Team for your effort.

Submitted by Amada K on Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

They are pretty good.

Submitted by Patricia on Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

This is a really good service. I will recommend these people.

Submitted by Jennifer Buckles on Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Excellent Service

Submitted by Sardine Misher on Monday, Apr 15, 2019

Superb service, Auckland Kiwi Movers

Submitted by Soman Chad on Monday, Apr 08, 2019

Your moving company has been recommended by my friends and I am not disappointed.

Submitted by Danellekelly@gmail.com on Saturday, Apr 06, 2019

Thank you so much for helping me Auckland Kiwi Movers

Submitted by Sarah L on Friday, Apr 05, 2019

Excellent Service

Submitted by Raphella S on Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019

I am quite impressed with Auckland Kiwi Movers. They have moved me and my friends as well. Thanks AKM TEAM xoxo

Submitted by Sophia H on Monday, Apr 01, 2019

Incredible! They were beyond helpful.

Submitted by Amelda D. on Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

I am extremely happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers.

Submitted by Maulene C on Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Very happy with the team. Thank you Auckland Kiwi Movers.

Submitted by Marinda C on Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

I am very happy with your team. Thanks Bik and team. Will use you again.

Submitted by Nick Robin on Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Very content with company. Great team! Good service, excellent communication.

Submitted by Sally Mcguire on Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers for moving my items securely from AKL-WLG.

Submitted by Markrolley on Friday, Mar 22, 2019

The Movers’s where very fast and helpful, no mucking around and friendly

Submitted by Abbey on Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic service. Will surely recommend.

Submitted by Nicola on Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

I have been recommended to use your company from my friends and I do not regret it at all. Incredible set of movers.

Submitted by Harry Leo on Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

I was very happy with you service, they are very knowledgeable

Submitted by Sarah L on Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Brilliant couple of guys. Very helpful and obliging. Would recommend Kiwi Movers.

Submitted by Murray Dinneen on Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Awesome service, so thankful that the service can be provided so quickly. Great communication from whole team!

Submitted by Smales Farm Management on Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Disappointed in this moving company arrived with too small a truck for the job. Lucky we were not moving far as charged perhour. Ive moved many times and trucks were always big enough for one trip. When I complained I was told its because you have very big furniture. Men worked very slowly as well would not recommend

Submitted by Jo Jensen on Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

excellent service - have used before and will do again

Submitted by Bernadette Winks on Friday, Feb 15, 2019

I've been recommended to use Auckland Kiwi Movers. I was quite happy as they packed my goods, and moved in an efficient manner.

Submitted by Sarah Lottie on Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Very happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers, thanks Bik and team. You boys were spotless.

Submitted by Ally on Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Very happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers. They have been very nice.

Submitted by Nelly Mark on Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Excellent service

Submitted by Larry F on Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Auckland Kiwi Movers for your service, I am very grateful to your team.

Submitted by Lorraine Peters on Monday, Jan 07, 2019

Unfortunately our furniture was damaged - scratched and dented and the vinyl dining chairs were badly scarred due to being jammed together. The men worked hard and cheerfully.

Submitted by Heather Braae on Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019

These guys are amazing. They had done such as incredible job moving my 5 bedroom house. Will surely recommend xxx

Submitted by Sarah H on Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

I had used your company quite a few times and I was satisfied each time. They were very reasonable, the best prices I can find in Auckland, and an efficient team team.

Submitted by Mary on Friday, Dec 07, 2018

Really happy with your company

Submitted by Kelly on Friday, Dec 07, 2018

I would not recommend. Overcharged by more than 2X and would not take responsibility for all of the damage that they caused to my valuable belongings and to the properties. The only saving grace for this company was the lead mover who tried his best, but for the company itself, the main office, I have nothing good to say.

Submitted by Maria on Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018

very impressed with the efficiency of the servic

Submitted by Bernadette Winks on Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Terrible service from these cowboys, they rang at 4pm on the day before we are due to move to say they will be 3-4hrs late arriving to begin the move. Stressful time without having to go and find new movers at the last minute, not very professional and they clearly have poor or non existent contingency planning!

Submitted by Andrew Ham on Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

3.5 hours late, damaged my house, threatened me with ‘terms and conditions’ that were never given to me for viewing (and not on their website), lied about charges, were rude and painful to deal with. Terrible customer service. Terrible, terrible experience over a service that was meant to make moving easier. The experience did not align with its ‘values’ on its website. Would NOT recommend to anyone.

Submitted by Adam on Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers Team for moving me, sometime ago. I was impressed with you service. Kindly, Anna

Submitted by Anna Mathew on Monday, Nov 05, 2018

One of the best moving companies I have come across. I am throughly satisfied with Auckland Kiwi Movers.

Submitted by Chris A on Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Very good and helpful and efficient, and friendly with it

Submitted by Andrew & Wendy Greaves on Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

Bikum and his crew moved us to Papamoa today. Very impressed, they managed to get all our stuff in the one truck and delivered it safely with no damage. Cheerful, guys, and Bikum very helpful with our storage requirements, thoroughly recommend.

Submitted by C Anderson on Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

Really happy with AKM Team. Thanks for all your efforts!

Submitted by Lanney Gloat on Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018

Very professional behaviour. Right from Customer service contact, quote to actual workday contact! Extremely quick and present with all accessories. No time wasting! Friendly and professional staff!

Submitted by Prashant Belwalkar on Monday, Oct 08, 2018

I am happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers. Thanks Team.

Submitted by Larry Gonsalez on Saturday, Sep 29, 2018

My neighbours had used you and had recommended your company to us. We are fairly happy with your services as well, thank you.

Submitted by Michelle Kary on Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

Loved the prompt service and how the guys called me from pick up and again at drop off. I appreciate that they try to keep within the first hour to minimize costs. Thankyou so much!

Submitted by Esther on Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

Quick and efficient (even though the truck broke down) I am waiting for an online receipt please.

Submitted by Glenda Lassen on Monday, Sep 24, 2018

Am very happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers

Submitted by Michael Burdwood on Saturday, Sep 22, 2018

I have been recommended to use Auckland Kiwi Movers by my close friend. Their family was satisfied and so I had used you upon the trust I had on my friend obviously. I shall say not bad at all, the team was quite on spot, spoke well.

Submitted by Paul Thomas Zavier on Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018

Molto Bene avec les Auckland Kiwi Movers. Will use you again

Submitted by Feragamo Savi on Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018

I had a pleasure shifting our main head office with Auckland Kiwi Movers. They were very useful.

Submitted by Kelly on Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

Really good service, Thanks Team

Submitted by Logan Paul on Saturday, Sep 08, 2018

I have used you guys thrice now, not a problem at all.

Submitted by Mike Symers on Saturday, Sep 08, 2018

Happy with your service

Submitted by Lorry Mcaine on Thursday, Sep 06, 2018

5 stars for your team. I am really happy with the move you have provided me.

Submitted by Nikky S on Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018

I really find the customer service very professional, clear and prompt, as I had too many questions in regards to my first move. The boys were great too. Cheers

Submitted by Louise Clague on Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018

Thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers for helping me move my Heavy shelves, you guys did a lot of hard work, really appreciate it.

Submitted by Tom Jacob on Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018

The equipment used to move our upright piano had a flat tyre and because of this, the piano nearly tipped sideways at the new place. Despite being quoted that I would need 2 movers for the piano, it was apparent that we needed 3. The rest of the move was fine but I give a low rating because of the piano moving.

Submitted by S P on Monday, Sep 03, 2018

Booked for a two bedroom move. movers came on time and had a wonderful experience with no wear and tear. With my last move with Budget movers i faced some troubles but these men were professionals and fast. recommend for sure.

Submitted by Alex on Friday, Aug 31, 2018

They had moved my parents last year, very happy with the service. I know it's quite late, but I have recommended these guys to my family and friends.

Submitted by Olivia Rampy on Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Auckland Kiwi Movers. Thanks team

Submitted by Patricia Mckey on Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

Thank you Auckland Kiwi Movers for your clean service with my goods.

Submitted by Marilyn Moore on Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

Loved the experience with Auckland Kiwi Movers. These guys are professionals. -Tony F

Submitted by Tony Faviaz on Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018

I used you guys a while back. The team was lead by a great leader then not sure if he is still there, but the boys were quite good. I am pleased with your service. Thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers

Submitted by Liam Phil on Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018

One of the best moving companies that I have ever used here in Auckland. I am very happy with you service, thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers Team!

Submitted by Thomas Zachriah on Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018

I used AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS thrice already. Happy with x3 times that I have had used them. The ladies I spoke to via the customer service center was very prompt and clear. Thank you AKM team.

Submitted by Michael Lowey on Thursday, Aug 23, 2018

I am very happy with your services. Kudos. Very Professional Team!

Submitted by Mark Smith on Thursday, Aug 23, 2018

Very happy with the service provided by this company. The two men worked restlessly for 3 hours to deliver a professional high-quality moving, carefully treating the furniture and all our assets.

Submitted by Oscar Camara on Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018

Utterly infuriating service. The 2 men that came to move our things were obnoxious - bantering loudly to each other in a foreign language from the first minute of loading all the way to the end of unloading. Exceedingly unprofessional service & refused to listen to how we would have liked to get things done. Left 9 damage spots on walls of staircase when taking out furniture. Then after unloading, sat in their truck parked in the driveway of our new property for 20 mins, windows wide open, again talking obnoxiously loudly in an otherwise quiet neigbourhood. The service was for 2.75hrs, we were charged for 3.90 hours. When I rang their office to complain about the substandard service, the person on the phone was just as obnoxious as the men - choosing to argue instead of listening. Frustrating! Moving is already a stressful experience, inconsiderate obnoxious movers are not what we needed at this time. They are calling themselves “kiwi” movers - certainly not of “kiwi” standard!

Submitted by J Talosig on Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

Hi Folks, I used the services of Auckland Kiwi Movers quite a couple of times, and I had been quite satisfied.

Submitted by Hunter Lewis on Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

Very happy with AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS. Kudos to the team and the friendly staff that I spoke to, they have very clear communicative skills.

Submitted by Larissa Colby on Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

You guys move me last time and I was really happy with your service. These guys know what they are doing and the stacking methods which we as customers might not know and would a wrong direction, but once we listen to them, we will see the whole picture of what goes where and how. You guys are awesome!Thanks for your service!

Submitted by Thomas Kenneth on Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

I was in a hurry as i had to move out with in a day.. didnt have time. i called up team auckland kiwi movers and they scheduled me in the morning next day and completed my job in less time. girl on phone was polite and the guys were very professional. thanks kiwi movers. u guys were awesome... great service.. will definitely recommend u and use u in future,, cheers.

Submitted by Linda on Friday, Aug 17, 2018

Thanks Bal and team for moving me last week from Avondale to Epsom. The prices were great, the team was very professional and friendly. Will use you again. xxxxxx

Submitted by Kim Sanders on Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

OMG! It was the worst experience ever. They asked for us to pay for lunch, they were lazy, damaged alot of furniture as they didnt wrap anything and when putting it into our new home damaged the walls, forgot to pack items that we are still retrieving , their personal habits were disgusting... sorted and hocked mucus. Since I have told my story other people have said they had them too. Very negative feedback. They arrive late too. DON'T BOOK THEM IN AWFUL. A

Submitted by Sarah Bramwell on Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

Completely satisfied with Auckland Kiwi Movers. The guys were just great!

Submitted by Ray Smith on Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018

I am very happy with you service, thanks Auckland Kiwi Movers!

Submitted by Francesca Rodrigue on Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018

Am completely satisfied with Auckland Kiwi Movers. They did such a great job in moving my items from Auckland to Hamilton. The price was so reasonable, were on time and no problems. Cheers xxxxxx

Submitted by Paul Smith on Thursday, Aug 09, 2018

Used them twice, now, had been great both times. Quality and their prices are just very reasonable. Will use them again without any hesitation!

Submitted by Paul Screws on Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018

The movers were just great, they did a good job with stacking, loading and unloading. I am quite happy with the team of Auckland Kiwi Movers. I will use them again.

Submitted by Theresa Mckelley on Monday, Aug 06, 2018

Absolutely awful Damaged goods ,forgot furniture. Asked for lunch to be paid for on top of service fee. Poor English,

Submitted by Sarah Bramwell on Friday, Aug 03, 2018

Had recently moved with Auckland Kiwi Movers. Had an amazing experience, the team was just too good.

Submitted by Lukas Thom on Thursday, Aug 02, 2018

I have had bad experiences with other moving companies that I had used in the past and I was very hesitant to use any other moving companies until my friend told me about Auckland Kiwi Movers, they had changed my whole mind set about the moving experience I have had. Auckland Kiwi Movers were absolutely great, they knew exactly how to stack the items well, and properly. No problems, will definitely recommend them.

Submitted by Issac on Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018

I had such a great experience with Auckland Kiwi Movers, they were very efficient, reliable and came with a friendly team. I will surely recommend then.

Submitted by Rachel Seow on Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018

I had used Auckland Kiwi Movers long back, as my neighbours had recommended them to me. Very good Team.

Submitted by Louch on Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Had an absolutely splendid time with the moving company. It was such a great experience.

Submitted by Larna on Thursday, Jul 26, 2018

The best moving company I have come across while my shifting experience in Auckland. The team was just so easy going, efficient and had proper knowledge of shifting items through thick and thin. Will surely recommend them.

Submitted by Magda on Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

Excellent movers. The guys were so polite, friendly and accustomed to understanding pathways, access etc. as mine was a complex driveway.

Submitted by Laura on Saturday, Jul 07, 2018

Fantastic company. AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS did a splendid job for my move last month. Absolutely happy with them.

Submitted by Sarah Radonich on Friday, Jul 06, 2018

I had these guys move me recently. The overall was a pleasant experience. Would certainly use them again, no doubt!

Submitted by Abby Tolhurst on Thursday, Jul 05, 2018

Very good service friendly and efficient

Submitted by Natasha on Monday, Jul 02, 2018

They had moved me a while back, I had a sore back, these guys were really helpful and efficient.

Submitted by Lucy on Thursday, Jun 28, 2018

They did my move 3 weeks back. Extremely satisfied with the team, the guys who came were very helpful.

Submitted by Heather Spearman on Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

The team had moved me recently, I was so delighted to have them on board. They covered my furniture and helped me pack my items, organize them as well. I was really happy with them. Will definitely recommend them.

Submitted by Harold Monfins on Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

Auckland Kiwi Movers has exceeded my expectation, they have moved my items smoothly and efficiently.

Submitted by Sally Mcguire on Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

I am extremely happy with Auckland Kiwi Movers. They had done my move few weeks back, and I had a broken back, so needed help with moving my items, they were so professional. I will highly recommend them.

Submitted by Martin Stevenson on Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

You guys did a great job! They moved my furniture from South Auckland, it was a 3 bedroom house, they stacked the items well, and the communication was great as well.

Submitted by Larnice on Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

the truck wasn't big enough at all for a 2 bedroom house that was quoted before the move we explained our new house is a 2 hour drive away we needed everything to fit but we were asked if we could fill our car and my husbands company truck we already were full enough. We were already tired and exhausted and thought to have removers come will take the pressure off our move but to be honest it made it more stressful to know my husband would have to come back to Auckland to retrieve the next load which his truck was not suitable for loads hence the reason we hired yous then a further 4.5hrs in travel for him to come back to Auckland and back to Ruawai. My husband had to help your guys and move stuff onto his truck to assist your workers which wasn't fear because he has a bad back why yous were hired but he had no choice. We were waiting from 6am for the truck to arrive in the morning but didnt arrive to our house in Avondale until 7:45am when we were told it will be at our place by 7am

Submitted by Paula Sesega on Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

i am absolutely happy with AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS who did my move this saturday. Amazing job, they were on time, helped to dismantle the beds, and made a smooth move.

Submitted by Faith Devilliers on Monday, Jun 11, 2018

Very happy with you company. Auckland Kiwi movers has exceeded my expectation. The movers are very professional and the customer service was very clear and prompt.

Submitted by Janelle Nicholas on Friday, Jun 08, 2018

I used these guys a while back, didn't get time to review them. The team was fantastic, very efficient, and clear about their instructions, safety etc. I will use them again if I have to move. - A happy customer Sarah

Submitted by Sarah on Friday, Jun 08, 2018

Auckland Kiwi Movers had moved me today. I had such a smooth move with them, right from the very start I made that phone call. The customer service was crystal clear, helpful and took the initiative to help me in such a short notice. The movers were just extremely professional! Overall I had such a great experience with AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS. I will definitely recommend you guys with out any hesitation.

Submitted by Loren Nicholas on Monday, Jun 04, 2018

The team has helped us move long distance past Stratford. They had all the packing equipments, tools, gear needed for the long distance. Will surely recommend these guys! Was super happy with the team! Bravo Team!

Submitted by Chris K on Monday, Jun 04, 2018

The best movers I have ever come across. They are just very professional and prompt.

Submitted by Jessica on Monday, Jun 04, 2018

Best Moving Team I have ever come across. They are very professional and top of their jobs. I strongly recommend Auckland Kiwi Movers for your best moving needs.

Submitted by Sarah Lewey on Saturday, Jun 02, 2018

Fantastic Team. They moved with my 3 bedroom house and moved my heavy items including a big piano. It was altogether a smooth move. Will recommend these guys to anyone! Super happy.

Submitted by Fanny on Saturday, Jun 02, 2018

Definitely the best moving experience With AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS. I've had from getting a quote, following up with questions and down to day of the move. They have a professional attitude from the office to the moving staff that came on the day, couldn't remember their names but the moving staff were extremely helpful in advising how the items can and should be packed to ensure everything is within the quotation! And weight of each package was detailed down right on the spot which was not common in some other relocation moving companies I've used before! Very good experience indeed!

Submitted by Andrew Smith on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

I had recently moved with Auckland Kiwi Movers. I had such a great experience. Professional team with friendly staff. They exactly are the top of their business, so I shall defo recommend these guys!

Submitted by Jay on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Good job team, long distance moves are never easy but Auckland Kiwi Movers made my day! I would recommend you guys to everyone. The professionalism, excellent communication, friendliness and utmost knowledge in stacking and handling items. Brilliant!!

Submitted by Marilyn on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Fantastic Team! My move was just beyond expected, they came on time, provided an extra hand, and was just an exemplary service. Will use you guys again!!!

Submitted by Rebecca on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Got this move done out of auckland. The guys were super friendly and handled the stuff really well. though it was long distance from auckland but the move was done just on time and the way it was required by us. we are really happy with the service from Bikram and sidhu. Less cost as compared to other moving company in town. Thanks guys.. will surely recommend them.

Submitted by Valerie on Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Excellent Service, AKM, bravo for the service you have provided me recently. There is no doubt that I will use you guys again. They have taken their sincere time to help me to move to Points Wells. They were at my pick up address on time, and was very reliable. Over all made the experience just go smooth.

Submitted by Sharon on Saturday, May 19, 2018

I had moved with Auckland Kiwi Movers yesterday, they were so friendly, and they knew exactly how to stack the items in a very professional manner. My access was honestly not the easiest thing out there, but the AKM team knew exactly how to load the items among the narrowest lane with utmost care. I am 100% percent happy with this company and will surely recommend them to others.

Submitted by Valerie Lack on Saturday, May 19, 2018

These guys were just INCREDIBLE. Moving long distance is just not easy at all, so when we rely on movers, we expect them to ease our move and stress. That is exactly what these movers did on my trip. They were efficient, reliable, and easy to communicate with. Will surely recommend AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS, THE BEST MOVING COMPANY.

Submitted by Toni Ng on Saturday, May 19, 2018

Really satisfied with this company. Professionalism has been the key with these guys. They took care of my items very well, was there on time and the whole move went so smooth. Will definitely use you again!

Submitted by Liz on Saturday, May 05, 2018

Fantastic service and the men that moved us done an amazing job. Very friendly, professional and would recommend to others.

Submitted by Louise Hussey on Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Our experience with Ak Kiwi Movers was excellent. The 3 men and 2 trucks we had were efficient and helpful and we couldn't have asked for better. It was a long day from 7 a.m. then to Whangarei, and unpack - and these boys made our day - boxes in all the right places and nothing damaged. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to others. Good luck to you ......

Submitted by H & M Klinkhamer on Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

A massive thanks to the team at The Auckland kiwi movers for making our recent house moves from Auckland To Kaitaia Northland totally stress free. Everything, I mean everything was handled with total professionalism and the utmost care. The humorous and personable approach by the Kiwi Team made my wife and kids very relaxed and comfortable with the whole process. There is only one company I will call for my next move, Auckland kiwi movers

Submitted by Roger Harris on Friday, Apr 27, 2018

We got Auckland Kiwi Movers to help us move furniture from one house to another.

Submitted by Sarah on Friday, Apr 27, 2018

Thanks for all of your hard work and care moving our large house lot. Arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble - thanks to the guys who were friendly and helpful.

Submitted by Allan & Ros Robertson on Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

One of the best teams I have ever met in moving house We would like to extend our thanks to your crew for the excellent job they performed in moving our house in Auckland. They were extremely hard working, helpful and polite. I have used a lot of different moving companies over the years (moved 5 times in 5 years) and have never come across a fun and hardworking team as this. In addition, I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others in the future.

Submitted by Andrea on Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

Auckland kiwi movers recently Packed my three shops and moved me from Auckland to Napier I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to you and the company for making the move for me so easy and successful. I found the communication surrounding the move to be excellent, Our items arrived at destination in the same condition as they left and found the whole process stress free. Well done Bikram and crew , no trouble recommending you to future people wishing to use auckland kiwi movers Thanks once again Steve

Submitted by Steve Holyer on Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Very impressed with the speedy service (especially at short notice). Excellent communication and the price was far more reasonable than all the other carriers I contacted. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Submitted by Tyler on Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

Prompt service ,These guys ( Bikram and sidhu )are really smarty and hospitabe. i'd recommend them to anyone anytime

Submitted by Enid Manyere on Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

i was wondering if some company help me on my move at the last hour. So i called up Aucknd kiwi movers. A lady called Shanu helped me so much and put me in schedule the same day and gave me a discount too. the movers came on time and helped me a lot on my move. thanks team you have been very helpful. will surely recommend you ..

Submitted by Patricia on Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

Moved from Remuera to Glenfield . Spoke to Jennifer who was great to deal with. The truck arrived on time with a great bunch of guys. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. They were friendly, worked really hard and completed the move in the time quoted. Fantastic service from start to finish couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!!"

Submitted by Alice Fitzpatrick on Monday, Apr 09, 2018

AMAZING experience from the appointment setup (fast, communicative, friendly) to the day of. The movers were very respectful of my things, friendly and incredibly professional. move from papakura to Mangawhai heads Don't bother shopping around. Even their pricing was cheaper. but all of those fears went out the door the moment these movers showed up. I am incredibly thankful. Thank you Auckland kiwi movers / sidhu and bikram Owan Rawnsly

Submitted by Owan Rawnsly on Sunday, Apr 08, 2018

Just got done with the move and I had the 2 remarkable gentleman today help me with my move. It was from a first floor apt Eden Crs to City Road Third floor apt, literally 1.5 KM away from each other. We didn't have a dining set, couch, or huge TVs, but we did have two mattresses, dressers, and 30+ boxes of things. These guys pushed finished the move under three hours, an impressive feat. I gladly tipped them with their 3-hr min charge, and would do it again. Sidhu & Meet listened to my requests of what needed to be wrapped and so my furniture and things had no scuffs or any injuries. They were not shy about where things needed to go. also prompt and friendly, clear about all their services and prices from Auckland kiwi movers -- so thanks again Shanu Would recommend their services for first-time movers! never missed it

Submitted by Catherine on Saturday, Apr 07, 2018

I was very impressed with Excellent Moving auckland kiwi movers , High level of service. It's very difficult finding reliable movers in the Auckland , so we did a lot of research before hiring this company. Philip and Vicky helped movers new house and they were very efficient while also being extremely careful with her fragile items. They were also kind enough to help move I've had bad experiences with other movers in the past but Auckland kiwi movers I would definitely hire again! Their price is very reasonable too in the weekends

Submitted by Cecilia on Saturday, Apr 07, 2018

Excellent service experience. Th guys came on time and started the job very efficiently. My booking was done the same day. they could get some time from their busy schedule to work for me.. i m glad.. amazing experience.. will highly recommend..

Submitted by Liz on Friday, Apr 06, 2018

We are very disappointed with your movers that came in on Saturday. They took their time and did very little job as they relied on our men to move everything. Plus, they put down 2 hours and paid first before 1 and half hour. These men looked like they don't know what they're doing. Put down cushions and mattresses without covering the floor. Even the truck ran out of battery so I used my car charger to charge the truck battery. Very unprofessional I am not racist but please tell those indians to take a shower before moving people's furnitures. We're very dissatisfied with your service. I don't recommend your service to anyone.

Submitted by Auckland Kiwi Movers on Thursday, Apr 05, 2018

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Terrible service! Arrived hours early and demanded to start as they had other jobs booked and would not be available at our booked time. Bad attitude throughout the move. No help loading furniture in to new property, just dumped couches on their side on the concrete and rushed off. No care taken.

Submitted by Adam on Monday, Mar 26, 2018

They took no pride in moving our stuff. Dented our fridge and lay our light beige couches on the dirty Tarmac- they didn't even care to put it down on its feet so it wouldn't be damaged. We then contacted them after the move to let them know and they still haven't even responded. No care taken with our hard earned goods. Do not recommend at all

Submitted by Christie on Thursday, Mar 22, 2018

One of the WORST movers ever seen. We hired them today(20th dec 2017) they given the estimated time between 0300pm to 0400pm they arrived only @ 0700pm. They started to take the first cot rails. BANG. They smashed the wall in front of us and did not stop and keep going. When asked they said its normal. What an irresponsible fellows they are. We highly recommend our friends and family NOT TO I repeat NOT TO hire this fellows (AUCKLAND KIWI MOVERS, office@aucklandkiwimovers.co.nz Tel: 022 400 5991 Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand). Very bad workmanship. If we have an option to give below zero rate we would have selected that.

Submitted by Ravi on Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

I used these guys to move furniture into my new home and they were excellent. Very fast in their work and careful. They finished a tough job in very little time with no fuss or issues...Great going y'all... I recommend them to everyone.

Submitted by Cloyd Dmello on Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

Didn't turn up with no contact on day of moving. Terrible, terrible service. Horrible communication from the office. Would not recommend at all.

Submitted by C on Monday, Jul 17, 2017

Booked truck for 12 no show no call to let us know called them for 5 hours no answer worst company ever!!!

Submitted by Amanda on Monday, Jul 17, 2017

Booked them to move to new property. Not very professional at all - didn't look like they knew what they were doing. Arrived early (which was ok) and they argued a lot (not sure what they were saying as they were speaking another language). When they opened the truck to unload a shelf fell out and broke (it was raining then so ok - gave them benefit of doubt) we weren't too upset about it. The clincher was they said they can only make one trip as they had another job booked but we still had stuff left at the old property. We called the office to complain they said they will return to collect and deliver the remaining stuff but never did. Will not recommend them.

Submitted by Elaine Ong on Monday, May 15, 2017

They were very easy to communicate and the movers arrived on time and worked really hard without having much break. also they were very careful handling things. I will definitely use them again should we move again.

Submitted by Kat Miura on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Good service overall. They called me to ask if they could come an hour earlier on the day which was fine as we were packed up. Easy to pay with their portable eftpos machine.

Submitted by Mia on Sunday, Mar 12, 2017