M Really happy with the service...perfect service...reasonable prices nd good work guys...as a student it was under my budget watevr u guys quoted...really apriciated

Submitted by Sam on Friday, Jul 13, 2018

Do You Know Just Movers?

Write A Review Now »

Just Movers Most Recent Reviews


I would never use this company again!!! They have put 2 big marks and gauges and one small mark in my walls of my brand new house but are refusing to to take responsibility even though I saw them do one of them and heard them banging into the walls. I didn’t know about the marks until they had left but reported them to head office that night. They are now not taking responsibility and trying to pass me on. This is not the end of this I will keep pushing them and go further until they fix the mistakes they have made. I will change this review if they take responsibility and fix my wall.

Submitted by Jade on Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Thank you Guys for your great work. Moved my 4 bedroom home to Tauranga very efficiently, and by far the cheapest i found. Very happy, will be recommending these guys to all.

Submitted by Nilesh on Saturday, Jul 14, 2018

Good move...perfect timing...excellent work guys...appreciated....Most reasonable prices compare to other moving companies...thanks will use ur service in future again nd refer to others too

Submitted by Karan on Friday, Jul 13, 2018

Highly recommended. Great movers who were very professional. Very friendly and worked efficiently. Would definitely use them again.

Submitted by Luisa on Monday, Jun 11, 2018

Damaged our furniture including a $2,000 fridge which is unusable now. Drivers were apologetic but owners of business not! Yelled on the phone, told us it was our fault for not knowing they had clauses to stop their liability and hide all their company details so its near impossible to take them to court for it! I will not give up and let them get away with this.

Submitted by Sarah Mills on Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

Worst experience ever had with mover company. Damaged my furniture and yell at me when i contact them. BEWARE

Submitted by Shop on Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017

They gave me the same price as last year when I first used their service.

Submitted by Martin on Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017

I requested the 35 cubic metre truck, saying that we had a lot of stuff, they said the 25 would fit. However it didn't so had to do 2 trips. A $300 job turned out to be $734. The actual movers however were really great, efficient and professional. Not their fault it took 2 trips.

Submitted by Jenny on Monday, May 29, 2017

Excellent service

Submitted by Hanya on Saturday, May 06, 2017